ULTIMATE UDAY FANS
 
 
 
HYDERABAD
Name Contact Email
Arun 9966569141 arun893@gmail.com
Asha    
Bhavana    
Bheem    
Chandu Yadav   pokirichat@yahoo.com
Chintu    
Dharanidhar 9000464726 dharanidhar.udaykiran@gmail.com
Fareed Basha 9966727663 fareedkhan.hyd18@gmail.com
Karthik 9296800792 someone.forshiv@gmail.com
Kiran 9986066380 yourslovinglykiran@gmail.com
Kirankumar    
Madhuri always smiling   chweets2@gmail.com
Manohar mourya    
Nagaraju.K 9866350462 nagarun15@yahoo.co.in
Naree   naree001@gmail.com
Naveen Goud Bobburi  9000405009 ksmvsn_cancer22@yahoo.co.in
Neelesh 9985149985 neelesh.media@gmail.com
Nijam   chapathii@gmail.com
Phanikiran   phanikiran5@yahoo.com
Prasad 9703171100/9966776606 pksprasads@gmail.com
Prem 9441191212 prem005.kumar@gmail.com      
Priya    
Rajanikanth   grajanikanth_24@rediffmail.com
Rajesh   rajesh.p007@yahoo.com
Ramanamadavaram    
Ravi Kumar 9704774111 ravikumar070687@gmail.com
Sameer   sameer.mca007@yahoo.com
Sameer   sameer_nzm27@yahoo.com
santhosh   santhosh_arex@yahoo.com
Sarika.P   sarika_p85@yahoomail.com
Sarma 9703333415 prasanthsharma@gmail.com
Shali    
Shanthi    
Shiva 9291202013 tvsvictor27@gmail.com
Shubha kiran . M 9848886161 kiran_ramya83@yahoo.com
Snehalatha   sneha_lucky22@rediffmail.com
Sunil   sunilloans@gmail.com
Sushma   sushma_0883b@yahoo.co.in
Tilak    
Uday Sree 9010459575 uday_sreekumar@yahoo.com
Veeru 9989691473  
Vijay chandra    
Vinitharudra    
Viswanath.Nk   infern_nightcrawler@yahoo.com
     
BANGALORE
Name Contact Email
Anitha   anitha.a23@gmail.com
     
     
CHENNAI
Name Contact Email
Chilli    
Phani Kumar 9940637766 phani.malladi@gmail.com
Sophi    
     
 COIMBATORE
Name Contact Email
Sadhana.k.p   sadhu_sairam7@yahoo.co.in
     
DUBAI
Name Contact Email
Shekhar   shekarkyat@gmail.com
     
GUNTUR
    Email
Name Contact
Madhava krishna 9346467049   
Kasim 9908823944  
 
KAKINADA
 
Name Contact Email
Sarma   sarma_music@yahoo.com
Tulasi priya    
Raghav   raguday@gmail.com
     
KARIMNAGAR
Name Contact Email
Vishwanath.A 9652005174 vishwanath.arabati@gmail.com
     
KURNOOL
Name Contact Email
Imran   smdimran786@gmail.com
Ishaq         udaykiran786@yahoo.com
     
LONDON
Name Contact Email
Pramod    
     
MUMBAI
Name Contact Email
Prudhvith Ankam 9985565899 prudhvith@gmail.com
     
NEW DELHI
Name Contact Email
Rvps Murthy    
Shanu    
     
NIZAMABAD
Name Contact Email
Devidas 9963117714 pandu.chouhan@gmail.com
Samson   nissysamson007@yahoo.com
Sreesam 9000878770 sreesamauf36@gmail.com
     
PUNE
Name Contact Email
Arun.kumar.jk   jk.arun.kumar@gmail.com
     
RAJAMAHENDRY
Name Contact Email
Tulasi padma   padma.tulasi3@gmail.com
     
     
SRILANKA
Name Contact Email
Anika   anika1988v@gmail.com
     
TIRUPATI
Name Contact Email
Siddartha 9948625023 siddu.239@gmail.com
     
USA
Name Contact Email
Vamsi    
Sridhar Dasara 13027404303 sridhar.phalguna@gmail.com
     
VIJAYAWADA
Name Contact Email
Sweetsri   srinivasvarma@yours.com
     
VIZAG
Name Contact Email
Hareen 9885133025 hareen_2005@yahoo.com
Saishan    
Sreenivas kantubhukta 9394069299 sreenivas.2007k@gmail.com
Sriram   chvh_sriram@yahoo.com
Subbu   mintu_subbu@yahoo.com
     
WARANGAL
Name Contact Email
Anil         9989732320  
Swarna  
 
 

 

1.Uday doing latest Telugu Movie in the direction of Subhaselvam. Shweta Basu Prasad plays female lead.

2.Uday Kiran & Meera Jasmine Pairing together in Tamil Flick '‘Pen Singam". Tamil nadu Chief Minister M Karunanidhi penning the story, screenplay and dialogues for the movie.

Today, there have been 47480 visitors (108650 hits) on this page!
=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=